Next Event

A social group for young adults aged 16- 25 years.

Every Thursday 7pm till 9pm.

 

ACTIVITIES –  April – July 2017

Thursday 27 April  –  Wii Challenge

Thursday 4 May   –  Team Quiz

Thursday 11 May  –   Movie Night

Thursday 18 May  –   Next Event’s Got Talent

Thursday 25 May –   Dodgeball

Tuesday 30 May –  Half Term Activity – Chester Zoo      

Thursday 8 June –  Taste Challenge

Thursday 15 June –  Outdoor Team Games

Thursday 22 June –  Pottery

 Thursday 29 June –  Bake Off Challenge

Thursday 6 July –   Rounders

Thursday 13 July –  Live! Fundraiser – Sponsored Bike Ride

Thursday 20 July  –  Summer Ball


 

Comments are closed

  • Get Involved

    We are based at New Scene Youth Centre off Newton Lane in Chester. We welcome volunteers from all backgrounds for all our clubs and other activities. If you would like to volunteer with Live! please contact us. Full Address

  • News