MIMO (Miss It Miss Out)

After School Club for children and young people aged 9 – 16 years.

Every Thursday during term time 3.30pm till 5.30pm.

 

ACTIVITIES – April to July 2017

Thursday 20th April  – Activity Planning

Thursday 27th April – Needlecraft and Relationship workshop

Thursday 4th May – Cooking and Relationship workshop

Thursday 11th May – Arts and Crafts

Thursday 18th May  – Pottery

Thursday 25th May – Pottery

Thursday 1st June – NO CLUB (Half Term)

Thursday 8th June – Storyboards

Thursday 15th June – Park

Thursday 22nd June  – Bikes

Thursday 29th June  – Games and Outdoor Sports

Thursday 7th July – Bowling

Thursday 14th July – Treasure Hunt

Thursday 20th July – Summer Picnic Party

 

 

Comments are closed

  • Get Involved

    We are based at New Scene Youth Centre off Newton Lane in Chester. We welcome volunteers from all backgrounds for all our clubs and other activities. If you would like to volunteer with Live! please contact us. Full Address

  • News