Staff Members

Debi Whittaker, Live! Co-ordinator
Tel: 01244 320479
Email: debi@livecheshire.org.uk

 

Karen Bedwell, Youth Work Co-ordinator
Tel: 01244 320479
Email: karen@livecheshire.org.uk

 

Kathy Hickman, Senior Youth Worker @ Next Event
Tel: 01244 320479
Email: kathy@livecheshire.org.uk

 

Roisin Dunbar, Youth Worker @ Ellesmere Port and IndepenDance Tel: 01244 320479
Email: roisin@livecheshire.org.uk

 

Andy Bantock, Youth Worker @ Ellesmere Port and Duke of Edinburgh Tel: 01244 320479
Email: andy@livecheshire.org.uk

 

Sarah Pennlington, Live! Administrator
Tel: 01244 320479
Email: sarah@livecheshire.org.uk

Comments are closed

  • Get Involved

    We are based at New Scene Youth Centre off Newton Lane in Chester. We welcome volunteers from all backgrounds for all our clubs and other activities. If you would like to volunteer with Live! please contact us. Full Address

  • News